Patrick Rothfuss

Author details

Patriks Rotfuss, パトリック ロスファス, Patrick Rothfuss, and 9 others Патрик Ротфус, Patrick J Rothfuss, Պատրիկ Ռոթֆուս, Патрик Ротфусс, Patrick James Rothfuss, パトリック・ロスファス, Патрік Ротфусс, Pat Rothfuss, Patrick J. Rothfuss
June 6, 1973

External links

Patrick James Rothfuss (born June 6, 1973) is an American writer of epic fantasy. He is best known for his projected trilogy The Kingkiller Chronicle, which has won him several awards, including the 2007 Quill Award for his debut novel, The Name of the Wind. Its sequel, The Wise Man's Fear, topped The New York Times Best Seller list.

Books by Patrick Rothfuss